top of page

SCHEDULE

thumbnail (3).jpg

Who Knows plays throughout Northeastern Pennsylvania and has also expanded performances to include Massachusetts, Delaware, South Jersey, Philadelphia, and touring the United Kingdom. The majority of the band's gigs and performances are open to the public. Locations include restaurants, bars, public events, celebrations, and private parties.

 

If you are interested in watching the band perform live, view the Who Knows schedule below, which lists the most recent appearances first! For future performances, please lick the button below!

UPCOMING GIGS

Saturday 2/10/2024
TBA

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Private Party -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 2/17/2024
3pm - 7pm

Big Boulder Ski Resort, T-Bar, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 2/24/2024
5pm - 9pm

Shenanigans Restaurant, Boomers Club, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Saturday
3/9/2024
TBA

Private Party at Wind Gap Dance Studio - Heidi and Keith

Saturday
3/16/2024
7pm - 10pm

Newman Smith American Legion Post 514, Bushkill -- Who Knows Band

Friday
3/22/2024
7pm - 10pm

Murph's Hideaway, Pocono Lake -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 3/23/2024
5pm - 9pm

Shenanigans Restaurant , at Boomers, Lake Harmony-- Who Knows Band

Saturday 3/30/2024
9pm - 12am

Jubilee Resaurant, Pub in the Pines, Pocono Pines -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 4/6/2024
7pm - 10pm

1836 Saloon, East Stroudsburg -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 4/27/2024
6pm - 9pm

American Legion Evans-Blitz Post #922, Canadensis -- Who Knows Band

Friday 5/3/2024
TBA

Private Party at Big Pocono Ski Club Sycamore Grill, Delaware Water Gap -- Keith and Heidi

Saturday 6/8/2024
TBA

Springfield College Reunion, Springfield, MA -- Who Knows Band

Sunday 6/23/2024
2pm - 6pm

Split Rock Sand Bar, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 6/29/2024
8pm - 12am

Split Rock Thirsty Moose, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Thursday 7/4/2024
TBA

Private Party, East Stroudsburg -- Who Knows Band

Saturday
7/6/2024
1pm - 4pm

Timber's Pub, Reeders -- Who Knows Band

Sunday
7/7/2024
2pm - 6pm

Split Rock Sand Bar, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 7/27/2024
8pm - 12am

Split Rock Thirsty Moose, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Sunday 8/4/2024
2pm - 6pm

Split Rock Sand Bar, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 8/10/2024
8pm - 12am

Split Rock Thirsty Moose, Lake Harmony -- Who Knows Band

Saturday 8/17/2024
6pm - 10pm

Towamensing Trails, Albrightsville -- Who Knows Band

Friday 9/20/2024
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Peppe's Bistro, East Stroudsburg -- Keith and Heidi

Friday 11/15/2024
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Peppe's Bistro, East Stroudsburg -- Keith and Heidi

Saturday 11/30/2024
6pm - 10pm

Towamensing Trails, Albrightsville -- Who Knows Band

Friday 12/6/2024
TBA

Private Party at Big Pocono Ski Club, Peppe's Bistro, East Stroudsburg -- Who Knows Band

bottom of page