SCHEDULE

Who Knows plays throughout Northeastern Pennsylvania and has also expanded performances to include Massachusetts, Delaware, South Jersey, Philadelphia, and touring the United Kingdom. The majority of the band's gigs and performances are open to the public. Locations include restaurants, bars, public events, celebrations, and private parties.

 

If you are interested in watching the band perform live, view the Who Knows schedule below, which lists the most recent appearances first! For future performances, please lick the button below!

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday 9/2/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Saturday 9/5/20: Promised Land Tavern (Who Knows Band) -- 4 pm to 8 pm

Wednesday 9/9/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Saturday 9/12/20: The Overlook Pub (Who Knows Band) -- 5 pm to 9 pm

Sunday 9/13/20: Penn's Peak - Lower Deck (Keith and Heidi) -- 1 pm to 3:30 pm

Wednesday 9/16/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Thursday 9/17/20: Penn's Peak - Upper Deck (Keith and Heidi) -- 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Friday 9/18/20: Mountain House Tavern  (Keith and Heidi) -- 6 pm to 9 pm

Wednesday 9/23/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Friday 9/25/20: Penns Peak - Lower Deck (Who Knows Band) -- 6:30 pm to 9 pm

Friday 9/30/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

OCTOBER

Saturday 10/3/20: Private Party

 

PREVIOUS GIGS

Sunday 8/30/20: Murph's Hideaway -- 7 pm to 9 pm

Saturday 8/29/20: Private Party

Friday 8/28/20: Mountain House Tavern and Grill (Keith and Heidi) -- 6 pm to 9 pm

Wednesday 8/26/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Saturday 8/22/20: Private Wedding

Wednesday 8/19/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Saturday 8/15/20: Memorytown -- 6 pm to 9 pm

Friday 8/14/20: Nick's Lake House (Who Know's Trio) -- 5 pm to 9 pm

Wednesday 8/12/20: Trails End, Camelback Lodge (Keith and Heidi) -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Saturday 8/1/20: The Overlook Pub -- 5 pm to 9 pm

Friday 7/31/20: Nick's Lake House -- 5 pm to 9 pm

Sunday 7/26/20: Murph's Hidaway -- 4 pm to 7 pm

Saturday 7/25/20: Private Party

Saturday 7/18/20: Memorytown -- 6 pm to 9 pm

Sunday 7/12/20: Memorytown (private birthday party)

Saturday 7/4/20: Alaska Pete's -- 7 pm to 10 pm

Friday 7/3/20: Memorytown -- 6 pm to 9 pm

Friday 6/26/20: Nick's Lake House -- 5 pm to 9 pm

Saturday 6/20/20: The Overlook Pub -- 5 pm to 9 pm

Wednesday 6/17/20: The Jubilee -- 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday 6/13/20: Honesdale KOA Camp -- 6 pm to 9 pm

Friday 6/12/20: Memorytown -- 6 pm to 9 pm

Saturday 6/6/20: The Promised Inn -- 4 pm to 7 pm

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2020 by WHO KNOWS